Monday Walkabout

It’s Monday and the sunshine called me out of the house. Instead of sitting inside, crocheting the day away, I opted for a little city walk. My little city walk turned into a 4.4 km stroll through my new favorite spots in the city. I took a few selfies while soaking in the vitamin-D, snapped a shot or two of the blooms, and took in the sounds of Valerie June’s newest album The Order of Time. If you haven’t heard of her, but love some funky Americana/Singer/Songwriter talent, I suggest checking her out. Pushin’ Against A Stone is FANTASTIC!! 

I have a suspicion that spring will be filled with many more days like today.

 

 

Leave a Reply

